Cherry Hill Headlines

Posted on: September 29, 2015

Free flu shot clinic scheduled for Friday, October 9

flu-shot.jpg

In preparation for the 2015 flu season, the Camden County Department of Health and Human Services will once again offer free flu shots to Cherry Hill residents on the following dates:

Friday, Oct. 9
9 a.m. to noon
Carman Tilelli Community Center
820 Mercer St.

Tuesday, Oct. 20
9:30 to 11:30 a.m.
Katz Jewish Community Center
1301 Springdale Road

For more information, please call the Camden County Department of Health and Human Services at (800) 999-9045.

If you are unable to attend one of the flu-shot clinics in Cherry Hill, free immunizations will also be offered throughout Camden County on the following days:

Wednesday, Sept. 30
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Senior Health Fair, Cooper River Park
North Park Drive, Pennsauken

Monday, Oct. 5
4 to 7 p.m.
Eastern High School Cafeteria
1401 Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees

Wednesday, Oct. 7
3:30 to 6:30 p.m.
Bellmawr Fire Hall
29 Lewis Ave., Bellmawr

Thursday, Oct. 8
10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Camden County College - Camden
200 N. Broadway - College Hall Comm. Rm.

Tuesday, Oct. 13
5 to 7:30 p.m.
Cold Springs School Gymnasium
1194 Market St, Gloucester City

Friday, Oct. 16
11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Collingswood Senior Center
30 West Collings Ave., Collingswood

Wednesday, Oct. 21
2 to 4 p.m.
Bud Duble Senior Center
33 Coopers Folly Road, Winslow Twp.

Friday, Oct. 23
9:30 a.m. to noon
Gloucester Township Municipal Building
1261 Chews Landing Road, Blackwood

Monday, Oct. 26
4 to 7 p.m.
Magnolia Community Center
425 Brook Avenue, Magnolia

Tuesday, Oct. 27
11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Harry Williams Community Center
Broadway & Black Horse Pike, Runnemede

Wednesday, Oct. 28
9:30 to 11:30 a.m.
City Hall - Council Chambers, 2nd Floor
520 Market Street, Camden

Thursday, Oct. 29
10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Camden County College - Blackwood
Connector Atrium, Blackwood

Monday, Nov. 2
3:30 to 6:30 p.m.
Voorhees Town Center
2400 Voorhees Town Center, Voorhees

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Cherry Hill Headlines

Township Logo

Cherry Hill Plans Tax Cut for FY2018

Posted on: June 26, 2017
snowplow.jpg

Township prepares for winter storm

Posted on: February 8, 2017

Recyclebank crediting to end on Dec. 31

Posted on: December 21, 2015
Halloween.jpg

Trick-or-treating details for 2015

Posted on: October 13, 2015

Power-outage update from PSE&G

Posted on: June 23, 2015
Rosa Mathcounts 2-24-15.jpg

Mayor, Council honor Rosa MathCounts Team

Posted on: February 24, 2015

Town Council adopts public smoking ban

Posted on: November 26, 2012

Disaster assistance available through FEMA

Posted on: November 14, 2012

Weekly Column: Summer Safety

Posted on: July 18, 2012

Cherry Hill Arts Board Seeking Volunteers

Posted on: February 25, 2012

AARP Tax Help For Seniors At Township Hall

Posted on: February 25, 2012

Weekly Column: Focusing on Education

Posted on: February 17, 2012