Public Library Board of Trustees

  • 5:45 p.m., second Wednesday of every month
  • Cherry Hill Public Library
    Stephen C. Barbell Room
    1100 Kings Highway N
    Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
  • Laura Merkin, Mayor's Designee
  • Dr. Joseph Meloche, Superintendent of Schools
  • Arthur Simons
  • Diane Koury Alessi
  • Mona Noyes
  • Susan Bass Levin
  • Stephanie Sanderson-Braem
  • Cathy Schwartz
  • Katherine Wade
  • Laverne Mann, Director
  • Katie Hardesty, PR and Special Events
  • Robin Goins, Information Technology
Additional Board Information
For additional information about the Public Library Board of Trustees, visit the Cherry Hill Public Library online.